Promote your event / Contact MCB

email us anytime


The Secret Sisters vinyl giveaway!

UPDATE: All 3 vinyls have been awarded !!

ALBUM: The Secret Sisters
RELEASE DATE: October 12th
TRACK: “I’ve Gotta Feeling”
GENRE: Country


HOMETOWN: Muscle Shoals, AL
· Formerly known as the Roger Sisters
· 40s / 50s Inspired Country / Indie / Folk
· Barely twenty-something year old sisters – Laura and Lydia Rogers
· The Secret Sisters Self Titled debut album is presented by T Bone Burnett (Elvis Costello, Bob Dylan, Counting Crows, The Beach Boy; Grammy Award winner)
· Debut album to be released on T-Bone Burnett’s label Beladroit
· Debut Album was recorded in Nashville in the legendary Blackbird Studios.
· Produced by Dave Cobb (Waylon Jennings, Jamey Johnson).
· Laura and Lydia learned to harmonize and family picnics performing classical gems by Everly Brothers, Doc Watson etc. Also sang a cappella in The Church of Christ in Alabama.


The Boot, LargeHearted Boy, MySpace Music, Country California,, RoughStock, Twenty FourBit, Tennessean, LA Times Blog and more!

The Secret Sisters echo and promise better days. They are a breath of fresh air. - T Bone Burnett
· Debut Album Executive Produced by T-Bone Burnett
· Featured on Jack White 7” series – The Secret Sisters debut 45 - released on Third Man Records (w/ My Morning Jacket’s Carl Broemmel on pedal steel and White on Guitar).
· Recorded PBS Special w/ T-Bone Burnett on September 1st

So what are you waiting for? Check them out! "Do You Love An Apple" by The Secret Sisters

**We're also doing a giveaway of The Secret Sister's debut album! **

**First three people to email us at:, will win a vinyl copy of The Secret Sister's debut album, The Secret Sisters. *Please provide mailing address with your email entry!* UPDATE: All 3 vinyls have been awarded !!