Promote your event / Contact MCB

YOU HAVE REACHED MOTORCITYBLOG.
email us anytime MCBdetroit@yahoo.com


7/16/14

Final Performance of Monty Python’s Last Stage Show Together - "Monty Python Live (Mostly)" on July 20, 23 & 24 2014

Do you like Monty Python? 
Then check this at 1 of 5 metro Detroit Theatres !!!

Fathom Events and Picturehouse Present

"Monty Python Live (Mostly)"

on July 20, 23 and 24 in More Than 420 U.S. Cinemas

 

Final Performance of Monty Python's Last Stage Show Together

 

WHAT:           

On Sunday, July 20, audiences across the U.S. will be able to experience a LIVE broadcast from the final performance of Monty Python's last stage show together.

 

Fathom Events and Picturehouse Entertainment invite fans to experience comedy legends Monty Python's long-awaited reunion when Monty Python Live (mostly) is broadcast LIVE to cinemas nationwide on Sunday, July 20 with rebroadcasts on Wednesday, July 23 and Thursday, July 24.

 

For the first time in over three decades, comedy legends Monty Python will be performing live on stage together at London's famed O2 Arena. At a combined age of just 361, John Cleese, Terry Gilliam, Eric Idle, Terry Jones and Michael Palin will once again perform some of their greatest hits, with modern, topical, Python-esque twists.

 

WHERE:           

Tickets are available now at participating theater box offices and online at www.fathomevents.com.

 

For a complete list of theater locations and prices, visit the Fathom Events website.

 

                        WHEN:             

                        Sunday, July 20 at 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 11:30 a.m. PT

                        Encore performances on Wednesday, July 23 and Thursday July 24